If you open an outdated version of the app, then you should be prompted to update or, if you have automatic updates enabled on your phone, then you do not need to do anything - these updates will usually be done when the phone is next connected to WiFi and on charge.

If you're still experiencing issues, we strongly suggest deleting the app and re-downloading by visiting the app stores for iOS or Android.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.